Obasanjo,Goodluck Jonathan and Alaafin at 85th birthday thanksgiving of Esama of Benin Kingdom(Photos)

Former Presidents of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Chief Olusegun Obasanjo,Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan;Alaafin of Oyo, Barrister Oweilaemi Pereotubo the President Ijaw Youth council and others were pictured at the Gabriel The Archangel Catholic Church to honour the 85th birthday of Sir Chief Dr G.O Igbenedion CON,CFR the Esama of Benin Kingdom.
See more photos below